Directory2

DIRECTORY OF PUBLIC HOUSING AGENCIES
(LATEST REVISION 9/18)

A-F | G-L | M-R | S-Z

Agency ED/Admin. Address City Zip Telephone Email
Gainesville Housing Authority J. L. Henderson P. O. Box 1359 Gainesville 76241 (940) 665-1747 betty@gainesvilletxhousingauthority.com
Galveston Housing Authority Mona Purgason 4700 Broadway Galveston 77551 (409) 765-1900 ded@ghatx.org
Garland Housing Authority Steven Fitch 210 Carver Street, #202 Garland 75040-7386 (972) 205-3393 SFitch@ci.garland.tx.us
Garrison Housing Authority Linda Fee 714 Project Road, Box 1001 Garrison 75946 (936) 347-2285 garrisontxha@yahoo.com
Gatesville Housing Authority Kerry Magee P. O. Box 52 Gatesville 76528 (254) 865-2970 ghahud@embarqmail.com
GeorgetownHousing Authority Nikki Brennan P. O. Box 60 Georgetown 78626-0060 (512) 863-5565 nikki.brennan@georgetownha.org
Gilmer Housing Authority Steve Sansom P. O. Box 397 Gilmer 75644 (903) 843-3141 steve@gilmerhousing.com
Gladewater Housing Authority Stan Dulaney P. O. Box 1009 Gladewater 75647 (903) 845-2493 gladewaterhousing@suddenlinkmail.com
Goldthwaite Housing Authority Stephanie Tupin P. O. Box 329 Goldthwaite 76844 (325) 648-3511 hudha@centex.net
Goliad Housing Authority Barbara Treviño 360 N. Fort Street Goliad 77963 (361) 645-2774 goliadha@gmail.com
Gonzales Housing Authority Jeanette Conquest P. O. Box 43 Gonzales 78629 (830) 672-3419 jeangreen99@hotmail.com
Gorman Housing Authority Melinda Abbe P. O. Box 711 Gorman 76454 (254) 734-2400 gormanha@cctc.net
Granbury Housing Authority Julia Richardson 503 N. Crockett Granbury 76048 (817) 573-1107 julia@granburyhousing.org
Grand Prairie Hsg & Neigh. Serv. William “Bill” Hills P. O. Box 534045 Grand Prairie 75053 (972) 237-8176 Bhills@gptx.org
Grand Saline Housing Authority Trey Cline P. O. Box 24 Grand Saline 75140 (903) 962-4031 grandsalineha@gmail.com
Grandfalls Housing Authority Margaret Perryman P. O. Box 250 Grandfalls 79742 (432) 547-2857 gha7@sbcglobal.net
Grandview Housing Authority Les Carney P. O. Box 400 Grandview 76050 (817) 866-3373 lescarney@grandviewpha.org
Granger Housing Authority Sherry Spiegelhauer 500 N. Commerce, #28 Granger 76530-0728 (512) 859-2797 sherry.gha@outlook.com
Grapeland Housing Authority Wanda Nichols P. O. Box 568 Grapeland 75844-0568 (936) 687-4767 gha@txcom.net
Grapevine Housing Authority  Jane Everett 131 Starr Place Grapevine 76051 (817) 488-8132 jeverett@grapevinetexas.gov
Grayson County Housing Authority Hazel Camp 1708 W. Houston Sherman 75092-7510 (903) 892-8717 hc@gcha.net
Greenville Housing Authority Teresa Vinson 4417 O’Neal Greenville 75401 (903) 455-1771 Teresa.V@ghousing.org
Gregory Housing Authority Krystal Hild P. O. Box 206 Gregory 78359 (361) 643-5014  krystal_hild@gregoryha.org
Groesbeck Housing Authority see Liberty Housing Alliance
Groveton Housing Authority Neil Kemper P. O. Box 747 Groveton 75845 (936) 642-1687 nkemper@consolidated.net
Hale Center Housing Authority Cindy Carthel P. O. Box 1257 Hale Center 79041 (806) 839-2281 hcha@nts-online.net
Hale CountyHousing Authority Cindy Carthel P. O. Box 99 Plainview 79073-0099 (806) 293-4160 hcha@nts-online.net
Hallettsville Housing Authority Cristi LaJeunesse (see Kenedy)
Haltom City Housing Authority Claire S. Tiner 2800 Moneda Avenue Haltom City 76117 (817) 834-0691 hcha2800@charter.net
Hamilton Housing Authority Randol Conner P. O. Box 468 Hamilton 76531 (254) 386-5281 hamiltonhousing@embarqmail.com
Hamlin Housing Authority Heather Monroe P. O. Box 67 Hamlin 79520-0067 (325) 576-3964 hamlinha@sbcglobal.net
Harlingen Housing Authority Hilda Benavides P. O. Box 1669 Harlingen 78551 (956) 423-2521 HarlHA@aol.com
Harris County Housing Authority Horace Allison 8933 Interchange Drive Houston 77054 (713) 578-2100 horace.allison@hchatexas.org
Haskell Housing Authority Heather Cantu 702 S. Avenue H Haskell 79521 (940) 864-3685 heather@haskellhousing.org
Hearne Housing Authority Patricia Jentsch 809 W. Davis Street Hearne 77859 (979) 279-3221 HEARNEHA@aol.com
Hemphill Housing Authority Belinda Gay P. O. Box 1414 Hemphill 75948 (409) 787-3937 hhauth@valornet.com
Henderson Housing Authority Teylor Maxwell 817 W. Main Henderson 75652 (903) 657-3444 hendersonha@suddenlinkmail.com
Henrietta Housing Authority June Griffin P. O. Drawer 590 Henrietta 76365 (940) 538-4252 henrietta.ha@sbcglobal.net
Hico Housing Authority Lela Wade P. O. Box 249 Hico 76457 (254) 796-4006 lwade@embarqmail.com
Hidalgo Housing Authority See Pharr
Hidalgo Co.Housing Authority Mike R. Lopez 1800 N. Texas Weslaco 78599 (956) 969-5865 HidalgoHA@aol.com
Houston Housing Authority Tory Gunsolley 2640 Fountain View, Suite 400 Houston 77057 (713) 260-0500 tgunsolley@housingforhouston.com
Hubbard Housing Authority Carol Ivey 640 NE 7th Street Hubbard 76648 (254) 576-2932 civey2017@embarqmail.com
Hughes Springs Hsg. Authority Stacia Waters P. O. Box 717A Hughes Springs 75656 (903) 639-2251 HSTXHA@gmail.com
Huntington Housing Authority Pamela Hooton P. O. Box 427 Huntington 75949 (936) 876-5412 huntingtonha@consolidated.net
Huntsville Housing Authority Dewana Harding 299 MLK Blvd. #1 Huntsville 77320 (936) 294-0277 dewanaharding@yahoo.com
Ingleside Housing Authority Peggy Gaydos P. O. Box 660 Ingleside 78362 (361) 776-7812 inglesidehousing@cableone.net
Jacksonville Housing Authority Gail Bryan P. O. Box 8457 Jacksonville 75766 (903) 586-7585 gailb@jhatx.org
intake@jhatx.org
Jasper Housing Authority Tammy A. Hensarling 200 Myrtis Jasper 75951 (409) 384-4430 jasperha@att.net
Jefferson Housing Authority Judith Hawthorne 505 St. Hwy 49 Jefferson 75657 (903) 665-2671 jha505@sbcglobal.net
Jim Hogg Co. Housing Authority Deborah E. Garza P. O. Box 820 Hebbronville 78361 (361) 527-4353 erika.garza@hajhc.com
Johnson City Housing Authority Colleen Hulburt 304 S. Avenue F Johnson City 78636 (830) 868-7322 johnsoncityha@yahoo.com
Jourdanton Housing Authority Kathy Riggs 2909 Austin Cir Jourdanton 78026 (830) 769-2502 jourdantonha@hotmail.com
Junction Housing Authority Becky Chenault P. O. Box 26 Junction 76849 (325) 446-3486 junctha.becky@verizon.net
Karnes City Housing Authority Cristi LaJeunesse see Kenedy (830) 780-2396 Cristi@kenedyhousing.info
Kemp Housing Authority Deborah Doss P. O. Box 465 Kemp 75143 (903) 498-8211 kempha_2@hotmail.com
Kenedy Housing Authority Cristi LaJeunesse 116 Stewart Kenedy 78119 (830) 583-2321 cristi@kenedyhousing.info
Kerens Housing Authority Doris Glasgow P. O. Box 279 Kerens 75144 (903) 396-2964 kha@airmail.net
Kermit Housing Authority see Odessa
Killeen Housing Authority Lisa Perata 101 E. Avenue B Killeen 76541 (254) 394-0160 lisa.perata@killeenha.org
Kingsville Housing Authority Socorro “Cory” Hinojosa 1000 West Corral Kingsville 78363 (361) 592-6783 chinojosa@khatx.com
Kirbyville Housing Authority Wesley Bell 414 S. Vallie Kirbyville 75956 (409) 423-4751 kbvha414@gmail.com
Knox City Housing Authority Beverly Banks P. O. Box 746 Knox City 79529 (940) 657-3612 knoxcityha@hotmail.com
Kyle Housing Authority Frank Arredondo P. O. Box 130 Kyle 78640-0130 (512) 268-7801 khacares@frontier.com
La Grange Housing Authority Gene E. Jaster 250 NW Circle La Grange 78945 (979) 968-3147 lgha2@verizon.net
La Joya Housing Authority Frances DeLeon P. O. Box 1409 La Joya 78560 (956) 581-7069 francesdeleon67@gmail.com
La Villa Housing Authority See Hidalgo Co.
Lamesa Housing Authority Sandy C. Treviño 601 S. 1st Street Lamesa 79331-6247 (806) 872-4333 strevino@ci.lamesa.tx.us
Laredo Housing Authority Mary Gaona 2000 San Francisco Avenue Laredo 78040 (956) 722-4521 mary@larha.org
Leonard Housing Authority see Texoma Housing Partners
Levelland Housing Authority Olga Gonzales 1837 Avenue I Levelland 79336 (806) 894-9075 lha5@windstream.net
Liberty Co. Housing Authority Deborah McGinnis 2103 Cos Street, Room 103 Liberty 77575 (936) 336-4558 deborah.mcginnis@co.liberty.tx.us
Liberty Housing Aliiance Jana Raymond P. O. Box 15 Groesbeck 76642 (254) 729-3204 jraymond@libertyha.org
Linden Housing Authority Sterling Corbett P. O. Box 390 Linden 75563 (903) 756-5901 lindenha@windstream.net
Livingston Housing Authority Ginger Hendrix 1011 N. Pine Avenue Livingston 77351 (936) 327-5100 housing@livingston.net
Llano Housing Authority Tiffany Saylor P. O. Box 172 Llano 78643 (325) 247-4931 coflha@moment.net
Lockhart Housing Authority Beverly Haug P. O. Box 446 Lockhart 78644 (512) 398-2715 lha@austin.rr.com
Lockney Housing Authority See Hale County
Lometa Housing Authority Billie G. Shahan P. O. Box 220 Lometa 76853 (512) 752-3588 lometahousing@gmail.com
Longview HAP Cheteva Marshall P. O. Box 1952 Longview 75606 (903) 237-1238 cmarshall@longviewtexas.gov
Loraine Housing Authority Susan Sanchez P. O. Box 28 Loraine 79532 (325) 737-2675 loraineha@valornet.com
Los Fresnos Housing Authority Leticia “Lettie” Puga P. O. Box 627 Los Fresnos 78566 (956) 233-5012 lfha@sbcglobal.net
Lott Housing Authority Mary Young P.O. Box 336 Lott 76656 (254) 584-2841 lha336@valornet.com
Lubbock Housing Authority Mike Chapman 1708 Crickets Avenue Lubbock 79401 (806) 762-1191 mike@lubbockha.org
Luling Housing Authority Jamie Alex 800 E. Milam Luling 78648 (830) 875-5221 jamie_lulinghousing@yahoo.com