Directory4

DIRECTORY OF PUBLIC HOUSING AGENCIES
(LATEST REVISION 11/18)

A-F | G-L | M-R | S-Z

Agency ED/Admin. Address City Zip Telephone Email
San Angelo Housing Authority Rebecca “Becky” Salandy 420 E. 28th San Angelo 76903 (325) 481-2500 execdirector@sanangelopha.com
San Antonio Housing Authority David Nisivoccia 818 S. Flores San Antonio 78204 (210) 477-6262 David_Nisivoccia@saha.org
San Augustine Hsg. Authority Lafher Coulter 700 S. Broadway San Augustine 75972 (936) 275-5254 sahadirector@sbcglobal.net
San Benito Housing Authority  Yvette Nieto P. O. Box 1900 San Benito 78586 (956) 399-7501 ynieto@sanbenitohousing.com
San Juan Housing Authority Ruben Zavala 700 Maldonado Drive San Juan 78589 (956) 781-3130 sjha700@rgv.twcbc.com
San Marcos Housing Authority Alberto Sierra 1201 Thorpe Lane San Marcos 78666 (512) 353-5058 smphasierra@netscape.net
San Saba Housing Authority Julie Robertson 1601 W. Dry San Saba 76877 (325) 372-5236 housinga@centex.net
Santa Anna Housing Authority Paula Blanton P. O. Box 666 Santa Anna 76878 (325) 348-3811 pblanton@web-access.net
Schertz Housing Authority Mynette Benedict 204 Schertz Pkwy. Schertz 78154 (210) 658-1001 schertzha1@satx.rr.com
Schulenburg Housing Authority Linda Veselka P. O. Box 207 Schulenburg 78956 (979) 743-3776 shaphall@verizon.net
Seagraves Housing Authority Loretta Terrell P. O. Box 756 Seagraves 79359 (806) 546-2828 sha@midtech.net
Seguin Housing Authority Brenda Edwards 516 Jefferson Avenue Seguin 78155 (830) 379-7091 bedwards_sha@yahoo.com
Seymour Housing Authority Jimmie Lee 205 E. Idaho Seymour 76380 (940) 889-3637 seymourhousing@yahoo.com
Sherman Housing Authority Debbie Eldredge P. O. Box 2147 Sherman 75091-2147 (903) 893-3139 deldredge@shermanha.com
Sinton Housing Authority Cecelia Medrano 900 Harvill Road Sinton 78387-3676 (361) 364-1901 sintonha@sbcglobal.net
Slaton Housing Authority Rosa Maldonado P. O. Box 317 Slaton 79364 (806) 828-3395 slatonha@sbcglobal.net
Smiley Housing Authority Cristi LaJeunesse 116 Stewart Avenue Kenedy 78119 (830) 587-6311 khatex@kenedyhousing.info
Smithville Housing Authority Rhonda Baxter 100 Ken Blaschke Drive Smithville 78957 (512) 360-3286 house@smithvillehousing.org
Somervell Co. Housing Authority see Waco
Sonora Housing Authority see San Angelo
South Plains Regl Hsg. Auth. Henry Tarango P. O. Box 610 Levelland 79336-0610 (806) 894-6104 htarango@spcaa.org
Spearman Housing Authority Stan Witten P. O. Box 607 Spearman 79081 (806) 659-9990 haotcos@outlook.com
Spur Housing Authority Emily Smith P. O. Box 487 Spur 79370 (806) 271-3328 spurha@caprock-spur.com
Stamford Housing Authority Judy Detamore 110 N. Anson Stamford 79553 (325) 773-3761 stamfordha@sbcglobal.net
Stanton Housing Authority Robert Bennett 408 E. Carpenter Stanton 79782 (432) 756-2812 Robert@stantonha.com
Starr County Housing Authority Luis R. Rios, Jr. 1988 N. Charco Blanco Road Rio Grande City 78582 (956) 487-3216 starrcountyha@yahoo.com
Stockdale Housing Authority Sharon Boester 701 W. Main Stockdale 78160 (830) 996-3741 stkdleha@aol.com
Strawn Housing Authority Peggy Gailey P. O. Box 579 Strawn 76475 (254) 672-5525 strawnha@sbcglobal.net
Sweetwater Housing Authority Patty Bewley Terry P. O. Box 1260 Sweetwater 79556 (325) 235-1764 lloyd_sha@suddenlinkmail.com
Taft Housing Authority Donnie Sue Riojas 223 Avenue C Taft 78390 (361) 528-3000 taftha@gmail.com
Tahoka Housing Authority Bill Miller P. O. Box 238 Tahoka 79373 (806) 561-4716 billmiller@poka.com
Talco Housing Authority Darla Ottinger P. O. Box 395 Talco 75487 (903) 379-2841 talcoha@peoplescom.net
Tarrant Co. Housing Authority Wayne Pollard 2100 Circle Drive, #200 Fort Worth 76119 (817) 531-7640 WPollard@TarrantCounty.com
Tatum Housing Authority Beverly Haden P. O. Box 1066 Tatum 75691 (903) 947-6464 beverly@tatumbeckvillehousing.com
Taylor Housing Authority Ebby Green 311 C, E. 7th Taylor 76574 (512) 352-3231 egreen@taylorha.org
Teague Housing Authority Julie Dawson 205 S. 5th Teague 75860 (254) 739-2011 teaguehousing@sbcglobal.net
Temple Housing Authority Barbara Bozon P. O. Box 1326 Temple 76503-1326 (254) 773-2009 bbozon@cthc.org
Tenaha Housing Authority Verna Stewart P. O. Box 407 Tenaha 75974-0407 (936) 248-4424 tenahaha@windstream.net
Terrell Housing Authority Jay Ayers (Interim) P. O. Box 310 Terrell 75160 (972) 551-6670 jayers@cityofterrell.org
Texarkana Housing Authority Antonio D. Williams 1611 N. Robison Road Texarkana 75501 (903) 838-8548 awilliams@texarkanaha.org
Texas City Housing Authority George Fuller P. O. Box 1767 Texas City 77592-1767 (409) 945-4011 gfuller@tchousing.net
Tex. Dept. of Hsg & Comm. Affairs Andre Adams P. O. Box 13941 Austin 78711 (800) 237-6500 andre.adams@tdhca.state.tx.us
Texoma COG HAP Program Raylene Bingham 1117 Gallagher, #100 Sherman 75090 (903) 813-3536 rbingham@texoma.cog.tx.us
Texoma Housing Partners Allison Reider P. O. Box 548 Bonham 75418 (903) 583-3336 areider@texomahousing.org
Thorndale Housing Authority Doris Broadstreet 306 Umlang Street Thorndale 76577 (512) 898-2777 ThorndaleHousing@yahoo.com
Three Rivers Housing Authority Cristi LaJeunesse P. O. Box 306 Three Rivers 78071 (361) 786-2295 khatex@kenedyhousing.info
Throckmorton Housing Authority Laura Creel P. O. Box 457 Throckmorton 76483 (940) 849-6921 throckhousing@windstream.net
Timpson Housing Authority Linda Fee P. O. Box 357 Timpson 75975 (936) 254-2378 thalinda@sbcglobal.net
Tioga Housing Authority see Texoma Housing Partners
Travis County Housing Authority Patrick Howard 502 Highland Mall Blvd, Suite 106-B Austin 78752 (512) 480-8245 Patrick@hatctx.com
Trinidad Housing Authority Teresa Crawford P. O. Box 353 Trinidad 75163 (903) 778-2584 trinidadpha@gmail.com
Tulia Housing Authority Hortencia Renteria 301 S. Armstrong Tulia 79088 (806) 995-4282 hrenteria@suddenlinkmail.com
Tyler Housing Agency Raynesha Hudnell 900 West Gentry Parkway Tyler 75702 (903) 531-1304 rhudnell@tylertexas.com
Uvalde Housing Authority Virginia “Gina” Limon 1700 Garner Field Road Uvalde 78801 (830) 278-7161 virginia.limon@uvaldeha.org
Van Horn Housing Authority Jennifer De La O P. O. Box 1119 Van Horn 79855 (432) 283-2582 vhphaeva09@windstream.net
Van Housing Authority Melissa Hance P. O. Box 884 Van 75790 (903) 963-7001 vanhousingauthority@gmail.com
Vernon Housing Authority Sherry Johnson P. O. Box 1780 Vernon 76385-1780 (940) 552-5744 vernonpha@yahoo.com
Victoria Housing Authority Brandy Hilbrich 4001 Halsey Victoria 77901 (361) 575-3682 bhilbrich@victoriahousing.org
Waco Housing Authority Milet Hopping P. O. Box 978 Waco 76703-0978 (254) 752-0324 mileth@wacopha.org
Waelder Housing Authority Jeanette Conquest P. O. Box 38 Waelder 78959 (830) 788-7371 jeangreen99@hotmail.com
Walker Co. Housing Authority Mary B. Harrelson P. O. Box 1411 Huntsville 77342-1411 (936) 291-3306 mbharrelson@sbcglobal.net
Waxahachie Housing Authority Elizabeth Jones 208 Patrick Street Waxahachie 75165 (972) 937-5730 waxaha@sbcglobal.net
Weatherford Housing Authority Rosie Muciño 1125 W. Oak Street Weatherford 76086 (817) 596-0300 rmucino@whaweatherford.com
Wellington Housing Authority Andrea Porter 1305 Haskell Street Wellington 79095 (806) 447-2772 hawelm@cebridge.net
Weslaco Housing Authority George Piña P. O. Box 95 Weslaco 78599-0095 (956) 969-1538 weslacoha@weslacoha.com
Whitesboro Housing Authority Mae Wall 301 Beauty Lane Whitesboro 76273-1405 (903) 564-3700 whitesboroha@suddenlinkmail.com
Whitney Housing Authority Stacey Waits P. O. Box 594 Whitney 76692-0594 (254) 694-7583 whitneyha@windstream.net
Wichita Falls HAPProgram Pam Ibarra (Housing Generalist) P. O. Box 1431 Wichita Falls 76307 (940) 761-7454 pamela.ibarra@wichitafallstx.gov
Wichita Falls Housing Authority Donna Piper P. O. Box 544 Wichita Falls 76307 (940) 723-8389 donnap@wfha.com
Willacy Co. Housing Authority Jaime Serna WCHA – 4024 Raymondville 78580 (956) 689-2733 wcha@prontonet.net
Wills Point Housing Authority John M. Fletcher 914 N. 3rd Wills Point 75169 (903) 873-2152 wpha914@sbcglobal.net
Wink Housing Authority Sharron Hildebrand P. O. Box 607 Wink 79789 (432) 527-3008 haowink@sbcglobal.net
Winnsboro Housing Authority Pam Rogers 612 Autumn Drive Winnsboro 75494 (903) 342-6977 winha@suddenlinkmail.com
Winters Housing Authority Rhonda Cook 300 N. Grant Winters 79567 (325) 754-4232 winterspha@yahoo.com
Wolfe City Housing Authority Bradley Lumpkin 484 Mill Wolfe City 75496 (903) 496-2320 flumpkin@sbcglobal.net
Woodville Housing Authority Sandra Edmond 1114 Albert Drive Woodville 75979 (409) 283-3628 woodha1@yahoo.com
Wortham Housing Authority Lori Sessions P. O. Box 265 Wortham 76693 (254) 765-3320 worthamha@sbcglobal.net
Yoakum Housing Authority Sharla Pohl P. O. Box 250 Yoakum 77995-0250 (361) 293-5241 ykmpha@sbcglobal.net
Yorktown Housing Authority Inez Amador 406 N. Eckhardt Yorktown 78164 (361) 564-3132 yhatx@sbcglobal.net